• Reviews for Vickie R. Adams

    Amy Gresham

    November 13, 2018

    Vickie has always conducted herself very professionally and I feel she has really looked out for me as a borrower. She gave me good information when I needed to decide when or when not to lock in my interest rate. Vickie was able to get an extension for me on my rate due to the disruption caused by hurricane Florence and I really appreciated that. She even drove me to my closing which was an hour away, and stayed with me during the process! Vickie has become a good friend :-)

  • Reviews for Vickie R. Adams

    Kevin McKenzie

    November 5, 2018

    Made the entire process very easy

  • Reviews for Vickie R. Adams

    James Port

    August 8, 2018

    My situation was very trying and difficult ,many people would have given up but Vickie was fantastic,she worked very hard and got me through to closing.One of the most helpful things through this was that she was always there,almost every time I called she answered,and if by chance it went to voice mail she would call back very fast.I will be glad to recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Vickie R. Adams

    Jill Davis

    July 2, 2018

    Vickie answered all of my questions and walked me through the whole process. Very responsive to my emails and texts. Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Vickie R. Adams

    Robin Koppen

    June 15, 2018

    Vickie was phenomenal! We call her an angel because she guided us step-by-step to get our credit repaired so we would qualify for a loan. Our credit score was very low due to the Recession of 2008-2010. No other lender offered us the kind of assistance we needed. She held our hands with kindness, patience, and grace. We owe our fresh start to Vickie!

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Lona Poole

    June 4, 2018

    Vickie was always there to help with whatever questions we had at any time of the day. We have already recommended her to another couple.

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Elbert Poole

    June 1, 2018

    Vickie is and was very professional, helpful in all areas of concern along with being very responsive to actions needed and our calls, texts, emails etc Very attentive to our project all the way from start to finish, it was a great experience and will recommend to everyone we know I Vickie that needs a mortgage processed. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Rodney Green

    May 29, 2018

    Vickie made the whole application process very easy. She worked me through all the steps very quickly to allow us to schedule a fairly aggressive date for closing. She was thorough with very detailed specific requests for information and timely in acknowledging receipt. Whenever I had a question or concern she always got back to me quickly and with the exact information I needed. I felt treated very well. I would highly recommend Vickie to anyone that has need of a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Russell Lassiter

    May 18, 2018

    Made the whole experience pain free and very nice on all levels!

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Angela Colburn

    May 16, 2018

    Vickie was a pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer any question we had.

  • Reviews for Vickie Adams

    Maria Lassiter

    May 15, 2018

    Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Vickie kept is informed every step of the way. Couldn't ask to work with anyone better!!